The Bolst Team

Our talented and diverse agents and real estate teams work together to achieve Bolst’s mission - to elevate life and advance communities by unlocking opportunities in housing.

  • Photo of Jessica Colclough

    Jessica Colclough

    Marshall Berch Realtors

    jpcolclough@yahoo.com

  • Photo of Jessica Winfrey

    Jessica Winfrey

    tcjessica@bolst.homes

  • Photo of Jilani Jones

    Jilani Jones

    jilanijones@bolst.homes

  • Photo of Jill Tolbert

    Jill Tolbert

    Team Rich Richardson

    jill@teamrr.com

  • Photo of Joan Kaplan

    Joan Kaplan

    Marshall Berch Realtors

    joankaplan18@gmail.com

  • Photo of Jody Steinberg

    Jody Steinberg

    Lavista Hills Team

    jody@lavistahillsteam.com

  • Photo of John Ryan Alexander

    John Ryan Alexander

    Justin Landis Group

    alexander.johnryan@gmail.com

  • Photo of Johstin Reyes

    Johstin Reyes

    David Garrison Global

    johstinreyes@bolst.homes

  • Photo of Jonalisa Worlitz

    Jonalisa Worlitz

    Justin Landis Group

    jonalisa@bolst.homes

  • Photo of Jonathan Phillips

    Jonathan Phillips

    Phillips Brothers Aquisitions

    jonathan@phillipspg.com

Join Bolst Built for agents by agents

We’ve harnessed the collective experience and expertise of some of the top agents in the city to create a brokerage that provides exactly what top agents want and need: tech that’s easy, training that works, opportunities for growth, and a community of like-minded achievers.