The Bolst Team

Our talented and diverse agents and real estate teams work together to achieve Bolst’s mission - to elevate life and advance communities by unlocking opportunities in housing.

  • Photo of Suzanne Trucks

    Suzanne Trucks

    suztrux@bolst.homes

  • Photo of Tamaira Shinnick

    Tamaira Shinnick

    Cera Homes Atlanta

    Tamaira@cerahomesatl.com

  • Photo of Tara Holland

    Tara Holland

    Strive Real Estate Group

    Tara@striveatl.com

  • Photo of Taylor Redditt

    Taylor Redditt

    Agent

    taylorredditt@bolst.homes

  • Photo of Terri Orr coming soon

    Terri Orr

    Team Rich Richardson

    Terri@teamrr.com

  • Photo of Thomas (Bill) Roberts

    Thomas (Bill) Roberts

    Homegrown Team

    bill@thehomegrownfolks.com

  • Photo of Tiff Reker

    Tiff Reker

    Justin Landis Group

    Tiff@justinlandisgroup.com

  • Photo of Tiffanie Jones

    Tiffanie Jones

    BuyerAgentTiff@gmail.com

  • Photo of Tim Ross

    Tim Ross

    Tim@bolst.homes

  • Photo of Tom Hardy

    Tom Hardy

    tomhardy@bolst.homes

Join Bolst Built for agents by agents

We’ve harnessed the collective experience and expertise of some of the top agents in the city to create a brokerage that provides exactly what top agents want and need: tech that’s easy, training that works, opportunities for growth, and a community of like-minded achievers.