The Bolst Team

Our talented and diverse agents and real estate teams work together to achieve Bolst’s mission - to elevate life and advance communities by unlocking opportunities in housing.

  • Photo of Jeannie Mills

    Jeannie Mills

    Marshall Berch Realtors

    jmills1510@gmail.com

  • Photo of Jeff Perri

    Jeff Perri

    Ellerhaus Atlanta

    jeffperri@bolst.homes

  • Photo of Jeff Scott

    Jeff Scott

    jeffscott@bolst.homes

  • Photo of Jennifer DeBarr

    Jennifer DeBarr

    jennifer@hellohomeatl.com

  • Photo of Jennifer Wilt

    Jennifer Wilt

    David Garrison Global

    jennifer@davidgarrisonglobal.com

  • Photo of Jeremy Hill

    Jeremy Hill

    jeremyhill@bolst.homes

  • Photo of Jess Burke

    Jess Burke

    Justin Landis Group

    jburke@justinlandisgroup.com

  • Photo of Jesse Price

    Jesse Price

    jesse@bolst.homes

  • Photo of Jessica Colclough

    Jessica Colclough

    Marshall Berch Realtors

    jpcolclough@yahoo.com

  • Photo of Jessica Winfrey

    Jessica Winfrey

    tcjessica@bolst.homes

Join Bolst Built for agents by agents

We’ve harnessed the collective experience and expertise of some of the top agents in the city to create a brokerage that provides exactly what top agents want and need: tech that’s easy, training that works, opportunities for growth, and a community of like-minded achievers.