The Bolst Team

Our talented and diverse agents and real estate teams work together to achieve Bolst’s mission - to elevate life and advance communities by unlocking opportunities in housing.

  • Photo of Rebekah Nation

    Rebekah Nation

    rebekah.n.nation@gmail.com

  • Photo of Rich Richardson

    Rich Richardson

    Team Rich Richardson Bolst Co-Founder & Owner of Team Rich Richardson

    rich@teamrr.com

  • Photo of Rick Venetico

    Rick Venetico

    Team Rich Richardson

    rickvenetico@gmail.com

  • Photo of Robert Akerly

    Robert Akerly

    The Earnhart Real Estate Group

    robertakerly@bolst.homes

  • Photo of Robin Johnsey

    Robin Johnsey

    Team Rich Richardson

    robin@teamrr.com

  • Photo of Ross Mackenzie

    Ross Mackenzie

    Mackenzie Family Team

    ross.mackenzie1@gmail.com

  • Photo of Roy Pankey

    Roy Pankey

    Justin Landis Group

    RPankey@justinlandisgroup.com

  • Photo of Ruby Aifa

    Ruby Aifa

    rubyaifa@bolst.homes

  • Photo of Ruth Olmedo

    Ruth Olmedo

    rutholmedo@bolst.homes

  • Photo of Ryan Ross

    Ryan Ross

    Ryan@GoodHikeRealty.com

Join Bolst Built for agents by agents

We’ve harnessed the collective experience and expertise of some of the top agents in the city to create a brokerage that provides exactly what top agents want and need: tech that’s easy, training that works, opportunities for growth, and a community of like-minded achievers.