The Bolst Team

Our talented and diverse agents and real estate teams work together to achieve Bolst’s mission - to elevate life and advance communities by unlocking opportunities in housing.

  • Photo of Adrienne Sherwood

    Adrienne Sherwood

    Strive Real Estate Group

    adrienne@cultivateatl.com

  • Photo of Alana Pulliam

    Alana Pulliam

    Justin Landis Group

    alanapulliam@justinlandisgroup.com

  • Photo of Alicia Bechtel

    Alicia Bechtel

    Emily Hanley Homes with Justin Landis Group

    Abechtel@justinlandisgroup.com

  • Photo of Amanda Szilassy

    Amanda Szilassy

    Justin Landis Group

    amanda@justinlandisgroup.com

  • Photo of Amy Spence

    Amy Spence

    Justin Landis Group

    Amy@justinlandisgroup.com

  • Photo of April Williams

    April Williams

    Justin Landis Group

    aprilwilliams@justinlandisgroup.com

  • Photo of Arnaldo San Martin

    Arnaldo San Martin

    San Martin Group

    arnaldo@sanmartingroupre.com

  • Photo of Ashley Hill

    Ashley Hill

    ashley@ashleyhillhomes.com

  • Photo of Ashley Smith

    Ashley Smith

    ashleysmith@bolst.homes

  • Photo of Ashton Ernst Ballard

    Ashton Ernst Ballard

    Bolst Co-Founder & Partner of the Justin Landis Group

    Ashton@justinlandisgroup.com

Join Bolst Built for agents by agents

We’ve harnessed the collective experience and expertise of some of the top agents in the city to create a brokerage that provides exactly what top agents want and need: tech that’s easy, training that works, opportunities for growth, and a community of like-minded achievers.