The Bolst Team

Our talented and diverse agents and real estate teams work together to achieve Bolst’s mission - to elevate life and advance communities by unlocking opportunities in housing.

  • Photo of Erika Brown

    Erika Brown

    Strive Real Estate Group Bolst Co-Founder & Owner of Strive Real Estate Group

    ebrown@striveatl.com

  • Photo of Erika Ervin

    Erika Ervin

    Justin Landis Group

    Erika@justinlandisgroup.com

  • Photo of Georgia Bray

    Georgia Bray

    Justin Landis Group

    Gbray@justinlandisgroup.com

  • Photo of Grace Gilbert

    Grace Gilbert

    Justin Landis Group

    Grace@justinlandisgroup.com

  • Photo of Hannah Wehunt

    Hannah Wehunt

    Justin Landis Group

    HWehunt@justinlandisgroup.com

  • Photo of India Harris

    India Harris

    Justin Landis Group

    IHarris@justinlandisgroup.com

  • Photo of James Fedigan

    James Fedigan

    jamesfedigan@bolst.homes

  • Photo of Jamique Lytle

    Jamique Lytle

    Justin Landis Group

    jlytle@justinlandisgroup.com

  • Photo of Jazmyne Butler

    Jazmyne Butler

    Strive Real Estate Group

    jazmyne@striveatl.com

  • Photo of Jeannette Warren

    Jeannette Warren

    Justin Landis Group

    Jeannette@justinlandisgroup.com

Join Bolst Built for agents by agents

We’ve harnessed the collective experience and expertise of some of the top agents in the city to create a brokerage that provides exactly what top agents want and need: tech that’s easy, training that works, opportunities for growth, and a community of like-minded achievers.