The Bolst Team

Our talented and diverse agents and real estate teams work together to achieve Bolst’s mission - to elevate life and advance communities by unlocking opportunities in housing.

  • Photo of Cathryn Childs

    Cathryn Childs

    Broker

    cathryn@bolst.homes

  • Photo of Charles George

    Charles George

    charlesgeorge@bolst.homes

  • Photo of Cherie Rudd

    Cherie Rudd

    Lori Jarrett Real Estate Group

    cherie.rudd.realestate@gmail.com

  • Photo of Claire Knox

    Claire Knox

    Justin Landis Group

    Claire@justinlandisgroup.com

  • Photo of Dani Adams

    Dani Adams

    Justin Landis Group

    daniadams@justinlandisgroup.com

  • Photo of Danielle Nelson coming soon

    Danielle Nelson

    danielle@bolst.homes

  • Photo of Danzell Fortson

    Danzell Fortson

    Stephen Lee Group

    danzell@stephenleegroup.com

  • Photo of Dawn Hazelton

    Dawn Hazelton

    Strive Real Estate Group

    dawn@striveatl.com

  • Photo of Emily Hanley

    Emily Hanley

    Emily Hanley Homes with Justin Landis Group

    Emily@emilyhanleyhomes.com

  • Photo of Emily Richardson

    Emily Richardson

    Team Rich Richardson

    emily@teamrr.com

Join Bolst Built for agents by agents

We’ve harnessed the collective experience and expertise of some of the top agents in the city to create a brokerage that provides exactly what top agents want and need: tech that’s easy, training that works, opportunities for growth, and a community of like-minded achievers.