The Bolst Team

Our talented and diverse agents and real estate teams work together to achieve Bolst’s mission - to elevate life and advance communities by unlocking opportunities in housing.

  • Photo of Robin Johnsey

    Robin Johnsey

    Team Rich Richardson

    robin@teamrr.com

  • Photo of Robyn Binger

    Robyn Binger

    Marshall Berch Realtors

    robyn@robynbinger.com

  • Photo of Rosanne Dorfman

    Rosanne Dorfman

    rosanne@rootsatlanta.com

  • Photo of Ross Mackenzie

    Ross Mackenzie

    Mackenzie Family Team

    ross.mackenzie1@gmail.com

  • Photo of Roy Pankey

    Roy Pankey

    Justin Landis Group

    RPankey@justinlandisgroup.com

  • Photo of Ruth Olmedo

    Ruth Olmedo

    rutholmedo@bolst.homes

  • Photo of Ryan Ross

    Ryan Ross

    Ryan@GoodHikeRealty.com

  • Photo of Sandy Monett

    Sandy Monett

    sandymonett@gmail.com

  • Photo of Sara Bertino

    Sara Bertino

    Bertino Real Estate Group

    BertinoS.BRG@gmail.com

  • Photo of Sarah Brown

    Sarah Brown

    Strive Real Estate Group

    sarah@striveatl.com

Join Bolst Built for agents by agents

We’ve harnessed the collective experience and expertise of some of the top agents in the city to create a brokerage that provides exactly what top agents want and need: tech that’s easy, training that works, opportunities for growth, and a community of like-minded achievers.