The Bolst Team

Our talented and diverse agents and real estate teams work together to achieve Bolst’s mission - to elevate life and advance communities by unlocking opportunities in housing.

  • Photo of Nick Everts

    Nick Everts

    Justin Landis Group

    Everts@justinlandisgroup.com

  • Photo of Nick Nardy

    Nick Nardy

    Investus Group

    nicknardy@bolst.homes

  • Photo of Nicole Levine

    Nicole Levine

    Roots Real Estate

    nicole@rootsatlanta.com

  • Photo of Nyckki Stanley

    Nyckki Stanley

    nyckkistanley@bolst.homes

  • Photo of Omid Zanjanchian

    Omid Zanjanchian

    Strive Real Estate Group

    omid@striveatl.com

  • Photo of Paige Johnson

    Paige Johnson

    Justin Landis Group

    Paige@justinlandisgroup.com

  • Photo of Parker Smith

    Parker Smith

    Marshall Berch Realtors

    parker@marshallberch.com

  • Photo of Patrick Grant

    Patrick Grant

    Marshall Berch Realtors

    patrick@marshallberch.com

  • Photo of Paula Needle

    Paula Needle

    Marshall Berch Realtors

    pneedle@msn.com

  • Photo of Player Owen

    Player Owen

    Homegrown Team

    player@thehomegrownfolks.com

Join Bolst Built for agents by agents

We’ve harnessed the collective experience and expertise of some of the top agents in the city to create a brokerage that provides exactly what top agents want and need: tech that’s easy, training that works, opportunities for growth, and a community of like-minded achievers.