The Bolst Team

Our talented and diverse agents and real estate teams work together to achieve Bolst’s mission - to elevate life and advance communities by unlocking opportunities in housing.

  • Photo of Dustin Shaw

    Dustin Shaw

    The Stephen Lee Group

    dustin@stephenleegroup.com

  • Photo of Dustin Wilson

    Dustin Wilson

    Investus Group

    dustinwilson@bolst.homes

  • Photo of Ellen Chapple

    Ellen Chapple

    ellenchapple@bolst.homes

  • Photo of Ellen Thomas

    Ellen Thomas

    ellen@ellenthomasatlanta.com

  • Photo of Emick Jourdain

    Emick Jourdain

    Roots Real Estate

    emick@rootsatlanta.com

  • Photo of Emily Beatty

    Emily Beatty

    emilybeatty@bolst.homes

  • Photo of Emily Gregg

    Emily Gregg

    emilygregg@bolst.homes

  • Photo of Emily Hanley

    Emily Hanley

    Emily Hanley Homes

    Emily@emilyhanleyhomes.com

  • Photo of Emily Kennedy

    Emily Kennedy

    Team Rich Richardson

    ekennedy@teamrr.com

  • Photo of Erika Brown

    Erika Brown

    Strive Real Estate Group Bolst Co-Founder & Owner of Strive Real Estate Group

    ebrown@striveatl.com

Join Bolst Built for agents by agents

We’ve harnessed the collective experience and expertise of some of the top agents in the city to create a brokerage that provides exactly what top agents want and need: tech that’s easy, training that works, opportunities for growth, and a community of like-minded achievers.